I fell in love with life again!

‘I fell in love with life again!’… exactly my thoughts echoing in this blog…read it !have fun!

If there is any magic in this world...

There are many stories out there, stories that can be told, stories that can inspire people, there are stories that are funny or stories that are motivating people or simply are beautiful, but there are also stories that can’t be told, because it is impossible to express in words their significance! You keep it in your soul and treasure it!

I was planning to write a story about my race and about me, but in this short trip to the absolutely wonderful countryside village at 1000 m altitude in the Carpathian mountains, I’ve learned that there are so much more interesting things to talk and think about!

All I can say is that I FELL IN LOVE with the world again, I hopelessly fell in love with life, and I fell in love with the wonderful mountains, but most of all I fell in love with the people, the people…

View original post 373 more words

This entry was posted in CHIT-CHAT, HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

